How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. If you have been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, then we want to hear from you and we want to know how your experience went. If you haven’t been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram yet, then maybe the words of our previous customers can tell you why Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is such a great place to work with. We encourage you to read the reviews below.

79 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
77
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Lake Wales CDJR Service department did a great job taking care of everything that needed to be serviced on my 2015 Jeep Wrangler. In addition to a few service issues, there was also a recall order on my Jeep & since they needed to order the part, they gave me a rental vehicle so I could go about my weekend. Great, friendly customer service from all the service advisors working there. Thanks for sending my Jeep home cleaner than it was when it arrived! That was a nice surprise!
Diana Edwards
2019-06-03
Great service team, very professional and friendly. They make sure that you understand the service that is required on your vehicle before you agree to getting the work done and the price. Have been going to back to them for all the service required on my Town & Country van from the day i bought it in 2014.
bjrhosdes
2019-04-12
I take my Honda here for service because they are that good! The service dept is friendly and repairs are done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend them for service needs!
Amanda Fenley
2019-05-31
We are always so very happy and satisfied with all our service and sales needs at this location. Edy is our service consultant and he never fails us. But what's not awesome there.... it starts at the top with Tony, the GM. We're grateful and truly humbled
Denise Granizo
2019-05-10
I just purchased a Fiat Spider from Lake Wales Chrysler and I had an amazing experience. I worked with Joe who could not have been nicer throughout the process. He helped me to get the car I wanted without feeling pressured to buy. Everyone who worked there also made a point to be very friendly and courteous while I was there. Even though I love close to 2 hours away, I would 100% go back if I ever need another car because I feel like they genuinely cared about me while I was there. If you are i... More
Michelle Poupard
2019-05-13
The people in the service department are wonderful. Their always so helpful to me. Even when their extremely busy they still find the time to take care of each individual persons needs. I wouldn't go to any other service department and find such great, knowledgeable and very kind staff. I'd recommend anyone to go there without hesitation.
Stephanie Taylor
2019-02-22
Loved my sales guy The Sergeant! After going to 5 dealerships in 1 day. This dealership had the 2 vehicles we were looking for and another one that we weren't. We were in the hunt for a Ford explorer or dodge durango. We ended up buying the 2015 Ford expedition there. The sales guy, manager and finance guy were very patient with us as we debated to make the right decision. They closed at 6pm and stayed with us until 9pm. The only thing I wish was that they would of told me my credit score, whic... More
consuelo sanchez
2019-03-29
Excellent !!! Purchased used van and sales person Nick was great. GM and staff so friendly. Met service manager and he explained everything so simply. Highly recommend and will buy from again.
Patricia
2019-04-08
Good service, very professional and friendly I will come here for all my services, the Appt was on time. They will answer all my questions.
Lola
2019-02-04
This was a great experience. Would highly recommend this dealership. The service was great and the staff are excellent on our Journey. Thanks for a great experience and we will continue to use this dealership
VerySatisfied
2019-01-29