Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments. For informational purposes only, subject to financial institution/bank approval and conditions. Leasing is also available on most new models, older used vehicles should use shorter loan terms.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$36,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. If you have been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, then we want to hear from you and we want to know how your experience went. If you haven’t been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram yet, then maybe the words of our previous customers can tell you why Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is such a great place to work with. We encourage you to read the reviews below.

135 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
131
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I inquired on a vehicle with Pete Conklin online. I'm hours away from this dealership but he took time out of his day to send me 5 personalized videos of the vehicle I was interested in showing me all the features and options so that I would not have to drive hours to waste my time if the vehicle didn't meet my needs. He followed up, without the sales pressure, answered all my questions in a detailed response. Pete went above and beyond in assisting me and while the vehicle didn't specifically m... More
Stay Woke
2020-08-08
Over all a pleasant buying experience. Mose our salesman was very knowledgeable of the truck we wanted and pleasant to deal with. I would purchase again from Lake Wales Dodge Chrysler Ram.
Jim Posey
2020-07-23
Anita and Cristobal were awesome to deal with! Their response time, willingness to help, and follow through, made the purchase very easy. Laura Naples FL
LYH041918
2020-07-11
One of the best automotive transactions I’ve ever experienced. Efficient, smart , honest and friendly service. They were professional, fast and the deal was completed rapidly. Thank you folks for making it so simple and pleasant. Highly recommended, Joe was fantastic.
Sasha Winderbaum, DDS
2020-07-09
Best buying experience ever!!! Anita and Cristobal were responsive, understanding, and very accommodating. I would highly recommend Lake Wales Dodge to anyone looking for a no pressure, hassle free car purchasing experience. Thank you Anita and Cristobal for an Awesome purchase!!!
Matthew Hammond
2020-07-04
A 1st class operation. The GM is Tony Reeves and he worked very hard to put me in a new Challenger Hellcat. He runs a low key operation with no pressure. My salesperson was Pete Conklin and he has a wealth of product knowledge. I would highly recommend this dealership.
M.J. Viola
2020-06-26
I just purchased a 2019 Dodge Hellcat Redeye from this dealership. The general manager Tony Reeves has to be the one of the best in the car business. He is very patient with a difficult customer (me!) and got me into a car I love. The deal was fair and car was fully detailed at delivery. My salesperson "Sarge" went over all the features and I was confident about the car when I left the dealership. I might add that I shopped several other dealers in the central/southern area of Florida, but found... More
Marco V
2020-06-23
The manager and staff are awesome! Went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Thanks to all. Would definitely travel the 90+ miles to shop there again!
Kathleen Brady
2020-06-05
Courteous treatment by staff and without an appointment it took about 2hrs to wait. In all fairness all the service bays were occupied and everyone appeared to be working.
Steve Muller
2020-06-04
I have had the best car buying experience at this dealership. I spoke to Joe the salesman on the phone prior to arriving and he had all of the paper work ready for me so I only spent about an hour at the dealership. I would highly recommended anyone to go there.
Brooke Berry
2020-05-31