How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. If you have been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, then we want to hear from you and we want to know how your experience went. If you haven’t been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram yet, then maybe the words of our previous customers can tell you why Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is such a great place to work with. We encourage you to read the reviews below.

92 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
90
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Lake Wales CDJR Service department did a great job taking care of everything that needed to be serviced on my 2015 Jeep Wrangler. In addition to a few service issues, there was also a recall order on my Jeep & since they needed to order the part, they gave me a rental vehicle so I could go about my weekend. Great, friendly customer service from all the service advisors working there. Thanks for sending my Jeep home cleaner than it was when it arrived! That was a nice surprise!
Diana Edwards
2019-06-03
Great place to take your vehicle in for service. My vehicle was finished in a timely manner. Staff was very courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Lake Wales Chrysler Jeep.
JACK Helwig
2019-07-23
Very nice group of people work here. Very happy with our new truck. When we need our next vehicle we will go back to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge.
Kathleen Williams
2019-08-13
I had an appointment to get my truck serviced and they took care of that in a timely manner. Washed my truck and armored my tires. Everyone in the service department is very friendly and helpful. They thanked me for my business and shook my hand when I left. They are the best service department I have ever dealt with. Thanks to Lake Wales Dodge Service Department.
John Hendrick
2019-07-20
Great service team, very professional and friendly. They make sure that you understand the service that is required on your vehicle before you agree to getting the work done and the price. Have been going to back to them for all the service required on my Town & Country van from the day i bought it in 2014.
bjrhosdes
2019-04-12
I was very pleased with the service and the quality of work done on my truck. The service department went out of their way to get my truck back to me. I would definitely recommen lake Wale Dodge service department. Thanks for the great service. Robert Dalton
Robert Dalton
2019-08-23
Lake Wales employees are courteous and professional. They seem to be genuinely interested in their customers. They do not attempt to high pressure customers to have work done beyond that which is requested.
John Barrymore
2019-10-12
I take my Honda here for service because they are that good! The service dept is friendly and repairs are done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend them for service needs!
Amanda Fenley
2019-05-31
I’m very pleased with the results and service that got from LW Chrysler Dodge! The staff was awesome ?? the finance department was top notch, Tony talked to us and explained how this was gonna go down and that’s just the way it went. I’m grateful to God and to LW Chrysler for a job well done! I do recommend them and I will do business with them again! Peter ‘Sarge’ thanks ?? it was a honor! Thanks for your many years of serving
Annette Parrish
2019-06-24
We are always so very happy and satisfied with all our service and sales needs at this location. Edy is our service consultant and he never fails us. But what's not awesome there.... it starts at the top with Tony, the GM. We're grateful and truly humbled
Denise Granizo
2019-05-10