Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments. For informational purposes only, subject to financial institution/bank approval and conditions. Leasing is also available on most new models, older used vehicles should use shorter loan terms.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$38,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. If you have been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, then we want to hear from you and we want to know how your experience went. If you haven’t been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram yet, then maybe the words of our previous customers can tell you why Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is such a great place to work with. We encourage you to read the reviews below.

117 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
113
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
My experience with this dealership was the best I have ever had when looking for a vehicle. Our salesman’s name was Steve and he went above and beyond the call of duty in helping us locate the perfect car and jumping hurdles in financing. You can bet we will return in the future for any car or truck needs.
Teresa Turnbull
2020-03-18
Every staff member on the team at the Lake Wales Dealership provide excellent service! They care! Especially Gerald(service), Gary technician & Pete sales! Much respect.
Kathryn
2020-03-06
Great service done quick with professional staff, would recommend this shop to anyone needing service. Price is very competitive and they except major credit cards
rolexrider69
2020-03-02
We had the best car buying experience here! Everyone was very friendly, kind, knowledgeable. We never felt pressured or rushed. Brian Becerra was our salesman. He was kind, very patience with us. Extremely knowledgeable with the Jeep we purchased? We have been referring everyone here because we know they are in good hands!
Pamela Cheezan
2020-02-27
I purchased my vehicle here in 2017 but moved 1-2 hours away. I was having problems with my radio and after lots of frustration with Dodge dealerships in Orlando, I decided to call this one. I spoke with the service manager Rob and he was excellent! Despite my level of frustration at the time, he still listened to the problems I was having with my radio. So I brought it in for them to run some tests. Fortunately, they found the issue and I was assured it would be fixed. Today I finally got my ne... More
Kayla Wilson
2020-02-22
The service folks do the work that they promised to do, did it well, did it on time, and did it for less than quoted!
Shawn Craigmiles
2020-02-15
Just bought a new grand caravan. The transaction was amazingly pain free. Took a minimal amount of time to get everything done. Car was prepped and ready when we left. I have bought a lot of new cars and have never been treated anywhere near that well. I highly recommend this dealership.
Vern Randolph
2020-02-12
No pressure sales staff lead by Tony Reeves, the General Manager. Tony is unlike any other leader who is customer focused and makes you comfortable. He will tailor your purchase to your budget and work hard to make you a customer. I have been searching for the right Challenger Hellcat and he made it happen. I traveled from Bradenton after exchanging texts and e mails with the sales staff. It was well worth the trip to get the car I wanted. Go visit this dealership and meet Tony, you will drive o... More
Marco V
2020-02-06
The team was extremely polite, patient and informative. I really felt like they were truly happy to help me find my next car. Peter aka Sarge is the best at finding the right car for you!
TaMarria Hudson
2020-01-31
The team was extremely polite, patient and informative. I really felt like they were truly happy to help me find my next car. Pete aka Sarge is the best at finding the right car for you!
Newmami
2020-01-30