Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments. For informational purposes only, subject to financial institution/bank approval and conditions. Leasing is also available on most new models, older used vehicles should use shorter loan terms.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$54,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. If you have been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, then we want to hear from you and we want to know how your experience went. If you haven’t been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram yet, then maybe the words of our previous customers can tell you why Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is such a great place to work with. We encourage you to read the reviews below.

123 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
119
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Very friendly, Joe is the best. They are honest and will work hard to get you in your new vehicle. Best car buying experience ever.
Andi B
2020-05-22
Friendly personnel. Margie Sostre was especially helpful and went the extra mile to make sure services requested were completed. Thank you Margie. Sorry you got wet!
Borincana
2020-05-18
Everyone was respectful and got us in there and out quickly. No one was pushy and listened to us to get us what we needed. Will definitely go back when looking to get a RAM.
Barbara Spieth
2020-05-12
The service from the time I went in and the time I left was wonderful and very attentive and speedy. Had to give those guys a box of colas as appreciation. Thanks guys
Renee C
2020-05-08
We bought our certified RAM 1500 here. Joe and the staff were very helpful and no pressure or added gimmicks on the deal. I highly recommend them, will buy here again.
George Spieth
2020-05-08
10 stars to Lake Wales Jeep.Recently purchased 2020 Jeep Cherokee. Joe Dusablon was phenomenal. Very respectful ,and professional! Very informative, certainly out of the realm of a salesman. In fact all of the gentleman managers (Harry and Jim) were also great!!! Again very respectful and understanding of purchasing alone. Dealership is certainly out of the ordinary connotation to "sales speech". Quite the opposite!! Would highly recommend!!
swinfordleann
2020-04-22
My experience with this dealership was the best I have ever had when looking for a vehicle. Our salesman’s name was Steve and he went above and beyond the call of duty in helping us locate the perfect car and jumping hurdles in financing. You can bet we will return in the future for any car or truck needs.
Teresa Turnbull
2020-03-18
Every staff member on the team at the Lake Wales Dealership provide excellent service! They care! Especially Gerald(service), Gary technician & Pete sales! Much respect.
Kathryn
2020-03-06
Great service done quick with professional staff, would recommend this shop to anyone needing service. Price is very competitive and they except major credit cards
rolexrider69
2020-03-02
We had the best car buying experience here! Everyone was very friendly, kind, knowledgeable. We never felt pressured or rushed. Brian Becerra was our salesman. He was kind, very patience with us. Extremely knowledgeable with the Jeep we purchased? We have been referring everyone here because we know they are in good hands!
Pamela Cheezan
2020-02-27