Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments. For informational purposes only, subject to financial institution/bank approval and conditions. Leasing is also available on most new models, older used vehicles should use shorter loan terms.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$42,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. If you have been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, then we want to hear from you and we want to know how your experience went. If you haven’t been to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram yet, then maybe the words of our previous customers can tell you why Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is such a great place to work with. We encourage you to read the reviews below.

98 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
95
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Lake Wales CDJR Service department did a great job taking care of everything that needed to be serviced on my 2015 Jeep Wrangler. In addition to a few service issues, there was also a recall order on my Jeep & since they needed to order the part, they gave me a rental vehicle so I could go about my weekend. Great, friendly customer service from all the service advisors working there. Thanks for sending my Jeep home cleaner than it was when it arrived! That was a nice surprise!
Diana Edwards
2019-06-03
Great place to take your vehicle in for service. My vehicle was finished in a timely manner. Staff was very courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Lake Wales Chrysler Jeep.
JACK Helwig
2019-07-23
I would give Lake Wales dodge and Lake Wales dodge alone five stars because I was assisted in the most positively professional manner possible. Two people In particular; Joe and Eric. These two gentlemen got me an amazing rate with great payments. If you want the best car buying experience and love dodge I would advise you stop by Lake Wales before any other Dodge dealership! Thank you again Joe!
Bradley Smeal
2019-11-25
Very nice group of people work here. Very happy with our new truck. When we need our next vehicle we will go back to Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge.
Kathleen Williams
2019-08-13
I had an appointment to get my truck serviced and they took care of that in a timely manner. Washed my truck and armored my tires. Everyone in the service department is very friendly and helpful. They thanked me for my business and shook my hand when I left. They are the best service department I have ever dealt with. Thanks to Lake Wales Dodge Service Department.
John Hendrick
2019-07-20
Great service team, very professional and friendly. They make sure that you understand the service that is required on your vehicle before you agree to getting the work done and the price. Have been going to back to them for all the service required on my Town & Country van from the day i bought it in 2014.
bjrhosdes
2019-04-12
I was very pleased with the service and the quality of work done on my truck. The service department went out of their way to get my truck back to me. I would definitely recommen lake Wale Dodge service department. Thanks for the great service. Robert Dalton
Robert Dalton
2019-08-23
Lake Wales employees are courteous and professional. They seem to be genuinely interested in their customers. They do not attempt to high pressure customers to have work done beyond that which is requested.
John Barrymore
2019-10-12
I take my Honda here for service because they are that good! The service dept is friendly and repairs are done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend them for service needs!
Amanda Fenley
2019-05-31
I’m very pleased with the results and service that got from LW Chrysler Dodge! The staff was awesome ?? the finance department was top notch, Tony talked to us and explained how this was gonna go down and that’s just the way it went. I’m grateful to God and to LW Chrysler for a job well done! I do recommend them and I will do business with them again! Peter ‘Sarge’ thanks ?? it was a honor! Thanks for your many years of serving
Annette Parrish
2019-06-24