Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Very nice staff and worked really hard getting me the vehicle I wanted . And was able to get the payments I wanted . Plus I had two other family members get cars from there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Service Dept was very thorough with the oil change and vehicle inspection. Service personnel were professionals

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

From finding the right Jeep to Driving it off the lot everyone and everything was handled excellently and in the upmost professional manner. All those folks at Lake Wales Jeep very super friendly and super accommodating! They will always have my business now going forward! Extra Thanks to Mario from the sales team. This guy knows his stuff!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

When I came to the Lake Wales shop I was greeted from a gentleman as soon as I stepped out of my vehicle very friendly. I spoke with the salesman all the specifications I wanted he assured me he would do the best he could to find the vehicle. The salesman called me 2 days later told me he found 2 options. I came in the salesman showed me the 2 options I chose the best vehicle for me. Walked out of the dealership very happy. Thanks to Mr Mose Battles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Went there and found what we wanted. Are salesman/ Sarge was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. He and everyone involved were awesome. In a couple of hours the deal was complete and we left with are 2022 Gladiator Rubicon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

The easiest truck buying experiences I ever had. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered every question I asked in great detail and to the point. I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership to anyone else needing to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I found exactly the vehicle I wanted and they made everything very easy to accomplish this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I never have been treated so well. Very attentive. We made very comfortable. Jim in Finance was great to explain all details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Amazing hospitality! I bring my truck there for service since I bought it. Will not bring it anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Everyone was very willing to do what we thought was a great trade. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Service writer was unfriendly and not very knowledgeable at checkout another service writer Josh helped me he was friendly and knowledgeable explained everything that was done to my vehicle thanks Josh

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Great service as always got me right in with great reception and the work quality was beyond excellent I will always be using this ass my service center

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Good service and very friendly Got me in and out very quickly I’m prices were fair I will use them again and definitely recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Cristo was an amazing advocate in helping me pick my Ram! Would do business again with him and this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Sales and service are great! So very helpful and friendly. Very pleased with their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Spectacular experience from start to finish! Never thought I would say that about purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Very good service, very friendly , best experience ever no pressure made my purchase easy I recommend .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great experience- everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful! No pressure to buy but helped us secure the vehicle and features we wanted !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They had the vehicle I wanted and worked with me on the price I got my approval in the morning and drove my truck home at 5:30

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They where pleasant and there was no wait I was in and out. I would definitively refer this dealers service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Took vehicle for an oil change waited almost 2 hours but staff were great and apologetic for wait time. Overall would recommend to purchase or service vehicle from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We had difficulty using the call in system, transfer service disconnected several times. Next option , online , required engine size and vin for appointment. We are enrolled in the jeep wave why all the extra steps for 1st service visit, very frustrating. Service dept, very good communication and service. Will evaluate further on 2nd service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We were extremely happy with our experience! Cristo explained everything in perfect detail. He was available anytime we had a question and kept us up to date on the progress of our Jeep every week with out fail. Thank you for making it happen!!! You are AMAZING! David and Leigh Ann Morris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Fast service, Easy approval, and Excellent Customer Care. Reliable vehicles with low milage and various selections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Purchased a new Grand Cherokee and it was a great experience. The entire staff was friendly, courteous and professional. They had the vehicle we wanted in stock and offered to find or order another if we wanted. They were able to set up financing on terms I asked for. It was a great no pressure vehicle purchase..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Excellent Service experience! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. All service for my Ram completed professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The Sarge is the best Salesman in Florida. We will definitely continue to purchase our vehicles at Lake Wales Jeep. He is very knowledgeable and a Jeeper himself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Was an amazing experience drove 3 hrs just to be able to have amazing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I was working out of town and saw a Jeep that they had on the lot and I liked it so I start texting Frannie about it and she made it so easy to get into it that I return the next day and bought it. She had taken care of everything ahead of my arrival and I was in and out in no time. Best car buying experience I have had in a very long time. I would recommend this company and Frannie to anyone looking for a trouble free buying experience. Love my new yeep!!! Thank you Frannie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Today’s transaction has been much better then my last. The people are always very friendly, but it seemed that today the people involved in the sale were extra helpful and went out of their way to make sure my concerns were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

My visit was perfect and my salesman explain everything in detail Thanks for your patience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The customer service was OUTSTANDING! Chris our salesman took care of everything. He even set up my phone and explained all our options inside and outside of our new Grand Cherokee Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I was greeted within about 10-15minutes giving me time to browse. Found a truck, test drive it and bought it. Sales person was professional and courteous. If I had a question it was answered Financing and closing the deal was quick and easy. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Very efficient helpful as to what we were looking for. Very knowledgeable about the new vehicle. If your looking to get a new vehicle dodge dealership in lake Wales is a place to go and Sarge( aka)Pete is the man you need to ask for he got me the best deal and fair trade on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Service manager was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure our vehicle was fixed in a timely manner Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great service as allways, used them for 25 yrs. tech that dud my car has done the service most of the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Lake Wales Chrysler went the xtra mile to get my van back on the road. They were transparent, honest and they were very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Everyone was very professional and accommodating! I really like the fact that I was offered a ride home and when my car was finished it was dropped off at my house! No worries for me! I would definitely recommend Lake Wales Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great overall staff of competent caring people here. During oil change (9-9-21) serviceman Gary noted leaves in engine compartment / cleaned out finding A/C filters clogged & musty odor. He fixed that & noted 'torn boot' on inspection report. Savannah M at service desk noticed & researched the boot & found that my guarantee would end in a few weeks (9-26-21). She ordered it for next morning service repair. It was done quickly. This saved me over $500. Thank you!! I recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Over 2 hours wait for oil change and tire rotation with an appointment was too long. That’s why I did not give it a five star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Had my Renegade towed to this dealer. The staff"Josh" was fantastic, parts had to be ordered. All the pricing was fair, even fixed a extra item for me. Excellent experience will make this my repair shop of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

All good the only exception or I would have given 5 is the fact they did not fully honor the Affiliate Reward program they belong to due to inventory. A bite to the consumer. Otherwise a better experience then Many other dealerships especially in Orlando.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

We recently had the pleasure of visiting Lake Wales Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram. We were in the market for a Jeep Wrangler. We happened to spot one at Lake Wales CDJR and decided to check it out. The salesman, Joe Dusablon, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He never once applied pressure to buy the vehicle during the two trips we made to the dealership before making our decision. He answered all of my questions and was super knowledgeable in his product. He made the transaction and experience completely seamless and stress free. My husband and I both ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

We recently had the pleasure of visiting Lake Wales Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram. We were in the market for a Jeep Wrangler. We happened to spot one at Lake Wales CDJR and decided to check it out. The salesman, Joe Dusablon, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He never once applied pressure to buy the vehicle during the two trips we made to the dealership before making our decision. He answered all of my questions and was super knowledgeable in his product. He made the transaction and experience completely seamless and stress free. My husband and I both ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Best car buying experience I've ever had. MOSE and Eric were extremely pleasant and also no one has ever said we got your payment lower! What a change from gauging dealers! Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

It was a very good experience for us thank you for the service we got from everyone today made my husband very happy with the new jeep

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Great client service and quick transaction. A little disappointed in the condition of the vehicle versus what was conveyed, but that was minor - def recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

This group of professionals were pleasantly easy to deal with. We were exceptionally pleased with Mario who displayed a high degree of professionalism for a young salesman. He should be seen as an up and comer. He’s trying very hard to succeed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Excellent all around. Friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable easy going dealer. Of many vehicles I’ve purchased, probably the best experience was here. Thank you and look forward to seeing you in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I made an appointment for a tire rotation and oil change. I asked when was the best time so I wouldn't have to wait long. When I got there they said about an hour. It was actually two and a half hours by the time I got out of there. I think that was way too long!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Joe Dusablon was so helpful 👍 I was in and out of there in less than 3 hours. Great customer service too 😊 You won’t be disappointed 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

When I pulled up for service two polite professionals inquired about my concerns with my Pacifica. They explained what could be wrong and took me in Right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I bought my truck in 01/20 and I’ve had nothing but trouble wit it. The shop d Says nothing is wrong with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Joe Dusablon and James Lawson was very good at what they do. Service was great and those guys was very informational and helpful! They were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Our first experience with Lake Wales Chrysler. We had been telephone calling with Harry Parsons for two to three days before we made an appointment. We were so happy we did. No High pressure sales and very friendly experience. We also met with Peter Conklin who walked us through all the devices for our new Jeep. He was very knowledge and very helpful to walk us through it all. Great car price and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Clean friendly excellent customer service experience I’ve been there before and come back for quick service always thorough and explain service needed andley you know timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Anita and Cristobal were awesome to deal with! Their response time, willingness to help, and follow through, made the purchase very easy. Laura Naples FL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I just purchased a 2019 Dodge Hellcat Redeye from this dealership. The general manager Tony Reeves has to be the one of the best in the car business. He is very patient with a difficult customer (me!) and got me into a car I love. The deal was fair and car was fully detailed at delivery. My salesperson "Sarge" went over all the features and I was confident about the car when I left the dealership. I might add that I shopped several other dealers in the central/southern area of Florida, but found they all played games. Not ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

We were more than satisfied with Pete Conklin's expertise and customer service. We were impressed with the knowledge that he shared with our new Jeep GLadiator. We had a wonderful experience. We would definitely recommend this dealer to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Went in to look at a car for my daughter a car left with the exact car we went to look at. The staff was all extremely friendly and worked quickly to process the paperwork to get her back on the road in time to make it to work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Friendly personnel. Margie Sostre was especially helpful and went the extra mile to make sure services requested were completed. Thank you Margie. Sorry you got wet!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Best service ever received! Anita went above and beyond to find the van to fit all our needs. Adriana was helpful and nice, explained and answered all our concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

10 stars to Lake Wales Jeep.Recently purchased 2020 Jeep Cherokee. Joe Dusablon was phenomenal. Very respectful ,and professional! Very informative, certainly out of the realm of a salesman. In fact all of the gentleman managers (Harry and Jim) were also great!!! Again very respectful and understanding of purchasing alone. Dealership is certainly out of the ordinary connotation to "sales speech". Quite the opposite!! Would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Some dealerships just have sales people. Lake Wales is refreshing they dont just sell Cars they know the cars inside and out. Professional experienced and above all else they care about the customer and what I needed and wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Great dealership, with wonderful sales staff. I will definitely buy from them again . They worked hard to get me into the truck I wanted , with the funds I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

My experience with this dealership was the best I have ever had when looking for a vehicle. Our salesman’s name was Steve and he went above and beyond the call of duty in helping us locate the perfect car and jumping hurdles in financing. You can bet we will return in the future for any car or truck needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Every staff member on the team at the Lake Wales Dealership provide excellent service! They care! Especially Gerald(service), Gary technician & Pete sales! Much respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Great service done quick with professional staff, would recommend this shop to anyone needing service. Price is very competitive and they except major credit cards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

The service folks do the work that they promised to do, did it well, did it on time, and did it for less than quoted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

No pressure sales staff lead by Tony Reeves, the General Manager. Tony is unlike any other leader who is customer focused and makes you comfortable. He will tailor your purchase to your budget and work hard to make you a customer. I have been searching for the right Challenger Hellcat and he made it happen. I traveled from Bradenton after exchanging texts and e mails with the sales staff. It was well worth the trip to get the car I wanted. Go visit this dealership and meet Tony, you will drive out with a car of your choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

The team was extremely polite, patient and informative. I really felt like they were truly happy to help me find my next car. Pete aka Sarge is the best at finding the right car for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I was very impressed with the expedited process to purchase my vehicle I was only there one hour I have never seen that before I went to a Toyota dealership four years ago was there for hours Anita the sales manager and Steve and Adriana were amazing I gave them all a 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Great service ,from the writer to the mechanic. Called and got a date and time that was ok by my schedule. Work was done in estimated time .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

My car was giving me issues I got it in and was greeted and taken care of professionally, when dealing with an issue you already come in stressed but when you are treated with patience and respect and walk out with your issues taken care of, you cant ask for anythng more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Lake Wales employees are courteous and professional. They seem to be genuinely interested in their customers. They do not attempt to high pressure customers to have work done beyond that which is requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

It was faster and they always courteous and atentive and kind in answer any questions that we have. I be back anytime for service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Great dealership. Nice people from sales to service. Always very helpful. I will recommend this dealership to all. Will buy my next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Great service team, very professional and friendly. They make sure that you understand the service that is required on your vehicle before you agree to getting the work done and the price. Have been going to back to them for all the service required on my Town & Country van from the day i bought it in 2014.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Good service, very professional and friendly I will come here for all my services, the Appt was on time. They will answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

This was a great experience. Would highly recommend this dealership. The service was great and the staff are excellent on our Journey. Thanks for a great experience and we will continue to use this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Moe was very helpful in all aspects. He greeted us as sooon as we got there, showed us several cars. Joe told him about a charger at Posner and he had it brought down to us. Saved us time and gas. He has followed though even after the sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

The service department took a while to find the problem , and they corrected it. It's understanding with so much electronic stuff in the vehicles today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

I have owned Several vehicles from this dealership and they have always taken care of my vehicle needs. The service department is top notch. Eddie the service person is very personable and takes care of all my needs. They explain all problems and situations to me before they start . They service my vehicle and clean it up after they service it. Everyone that works in the service area are friendly and also personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Although my drive was 123 miles each way from home and at first when I was about half way there I was questioning my drive decision. However, when I arrived I was pleased to see how nice this dealership looked. Looks aren’t everything for sure. I did have an appointment and when I walked in I was greeted and kindly welcomed by manager Harry. We spoke about what I was looking for and vehicle I was interested in. He then introduced me to several folks and then to Shane, sales person. Shane was outstanding and I took a liking to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Again Eddie was great he offered me some Chrysler incentives that I took both of the oil change and tire rotation then radar came out and explain some things road test my vehicle came back give me a glowing report on my Ram truck thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

My husband is a disabled vet, and a firm negotiator. We were looking for a good, fair deal when trading in our 3-yr. old Ram for a new model (our third vehicle from this dealership). Pete did an excellent job of understanding our wish list, and getting us a deal that we felt was fair. Will definitely meet with him when we need another truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Our new car buying experience was very positive. We worked with Joe as a sales consultant and he was very intent on our needs. Harry was our finance man and he did all he could possibly do for us. Everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE PEOPLE ARE FREINDLY AND THEY LET ME KNOW WHAT IS NEEDED THE SREVICE AREAIS CLEAN AND THE WAITING ROOM IS CLEAN AND HAS FREE BOTTLE WATER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Got some recalls in the mail from FCA. Had some extra time in the area of the dearlership. Dropped in to check on an appointment for the services. Edy informed they could work the truck in my time frame. While waiting I got a part I needed from Aaron. Very happy with this dearlership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Wow! What a great experience. Tony and Pete were gracious and accommodating throughout the entire buying experience. They were honest and forthcoming... exactly what everyone wishes car dealers were like. They took all the anxiety out of the process and quickly led us to finalizing the deal and purchasing the truck. I would recommend you check out Lake Wales Ram first, don't waste your time with others who will not give you a good, honest deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Appointment was easy. Came in for one recall and was advised of others. Appointment time was quick and when brought in, was completed quickly. Everyone was polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

So pleased with your service. My top was fixed in a timely manner and I was not given the run around. Margie is a gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Service person went to special lengths to provide service and repairs for an Unusual RV. She was friendly and very professional. Also, made sure that the necessary info was relayed to the mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

The experience was excellent; Pete was by far the best salesman we've experienced when buying a vehicle. He was honest, kept his word, and answered our questions and more. The manager also was a true professional. We will be back if and when we need another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

They always treat me with respect and are very kind. Never a hassle when I need a question answered and I stop in on my way past

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Great people to work with. Will continue to return for service. They listen and work to solve problems. Also like that the offer a loner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018

Lake Wales turned out to be above and beyond any expectations. I just wanted to buy a certian Jeep, and wanted this to go smooth. My Salesman was Great in every aspect, and I was surprised how friendly and helpful everyone was too. Good Place to buy a Vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

Excellent customer service Friendly sales associate and staff. The easiest car buying experience ever. The finance department was very thorough and no hidden items everything was as stated!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Always a pleasant and friendly visit with Lake Wales Chrysler. Customer service is good. Clean show room and they keep you updated on all things

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2018

Took in my used truck and walked away with a brand new one. Nick Alix was very helpful. Everyone was very friendly! I would go back again.


Leave Us A Review